Our Staff

 
Our experienced team has over 100 years of combined experience in commercial real estate activities in Central Florida, including Leasing/Sales, Property Management, Asset Management, Development, Loan Workouts, and Expert Witness. 

   

    Executive
 

Chuck Mitchell

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Charles (Chuck) J. Mitchell, Jr., CPM, CCIM

President

CMitchell@FCPG.com

Click to download VCard

Trent Scott

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Trent Scott,CCIM

Executive Vice President 

TScott@FCPG.com

Click to download VCard

 

 

 

   SALES / LEASING

Dan Van Nada

Dan Van Nada

Sales & Leasing Associate

DVanNada@FCPG.com 

 

Brady McGill

Brady McGill

Asset Manager

Brady@FCPG.com 

 

Trey Gravenstein

Trey Gravenstein

Sales & Leasing Associate

Trey@FCPG.com 

Click to download VCard

 

 

 



 
   PROPERTY MANAGEMENT

Debbie Borre

Vice President of Property Management

Debbie@FCPG.com

Click to download VCard

Catherine D. Mallory, RPA

Senior Property Manager

CMallory@FCPG.com

Click to download VCard

 

Katie Landers

Katie Landers, LCAM

Property Manager

Katie@FCPG.com

Click to download VCard

Sara Epstein, LCAM

Property Manager

SEpstein@FCPG.com 

Click to download VCard

Heather Hebard

Heather Hebard

Assistant Property Manager

Heather@FCPG.com

Alex Egan

Alex Egan

Property Assistant

Alex@FCPG.com

 

 

 

 

 
    Marketing

Chelsea Ritter

Chelsea Ritter

Marketing Coordinator

Chelsea@FCPG.com

 

   
     
   ACCOUNTING

k 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Kristin Velsor

Controller

Kristin@FCPG.com

 Click to download VCard

Irena Pawelski

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Irena Pawelski

Accountant

IPawelski@FCPG.com

Click to download VCard

Amanda Young

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Amanda Young

Accounts Payable

AYoung@FCPG.com

Click to download VCard

 

 

Top

   

 

 

1
1
2
2
3
3
4
4
5
5
6
6
7
7
8
8
9
9
nimblecmsan NTS product
Property Search Pay Rent Tenant Application Join Our Email List